Emo Scene Community

1000's of emo guys & girls!

Search soEmo

Top Emo Bands View All

Emo Lyrics View All

Revolution, let us show them that it's the only solution, right now it's up to you and me. Revolution, let us show them that it's the only solution, if you keep fighting you will light our own star. Revolution, by YOHIO

Emo Forums » Love And Relationships (Reply)

Emo Pictures - xXeMoRaCeRXx
xXeMoRaCeRXx
Confession: Jul 29 2009, 11:55 AM
Confession:I'm patheticly in love

Replies

Emo Pictures - FoXen
FoXen
Jul 31 2009, 10:21 AM
with who ?
LipsOfDeceit
Jul 31 2009, 04:58 PM
join the club.
Emo Pictures - xEvilEmox
xEvilEmox
Aug 01 2009, 04:24 AM
Get ready for the heartbreak !!
LipsOfDeceit
Aug 02 2009, 08:25 AM
^ aha despite how pathetically in love i am, that's what i tell myself every day...
DoctorHappyPHD
Aug 03 2009, 02:57 PM
Love is a chemical you idiots. I'm a doctor I know what I'm talking about your pathetic love means you want him to bone you. Thats it its not that hard at all I mean Praise Lucifer you guys are stupid.
Aug 03 2009, 04:03 PM
EVILemo - i know you always need to be prepared for the heartache that could always happen... doctor guy - its WAY beyond wanting to get fxcked.
DoctorHappyPHD
Aug 03 2009, 05:51 PM
Emo people can have normal sex? Wtf? I thought you guys got high off cutting yourselves and then ripping your jeans to make a "statement". I mean the sheer fact that emo people can procreate makes me sick. The fact that you say you love someone makes me want to cut myself. I mean honest to Lucifer and Loki himself who the hell would bone you or any emo for that matter. You can cut your wrists now.
Emo Pictures - Vybz
Vybz
Aug 03 2009, 06:38 PM
everyone has their own perception of love, the one you shared is your opinion, not necessarily the one others
Aug 03 2009, 10:40 PM