Emo Scene Community

1000's of emo guys & girls!

Search soEmo

Top Emo Bands View All

Emo Lyrics View All

My darkest hour shines so bright. I am dying but it feels so right. Death take me please. But do it while the sky bleeds. While the Sky Bleeds, by just_another_emo_kid

Emo Forums » Emo Lifestyle (Reply)

Emo Pictures - echo-echo
echo-echo
self harming? Jun 11 2011, 04:19 AM
well yes i do it nearly every day and im only 14 and ive been cutting for 2 years now hiding them in places my parents cant see but in the changing rooms at school after my p.e lesson i think people saw them and i dont no what im ment to do cos if they didnt see them then they will find out i do but if they did then i will get bullied for it what do i do?

Replies

Frantiq
Jun 11 2011, 06:04 AM
Stop? If you get bullied at least stick up for yourself. No point living in fear. Not to sound rude but what can a bully do? Physically harm you? You already did it to yourself, tease you? Bullies are only bullies because of their own pitiful insecurities.
Emo Pictures - echo-echo
echo-echo
Jun 11 2011, 09:12 AM
yeah i get what your trying to say buts not as easy as just stopping is it?
Emo Pictures - xThePerfectTrendx
xThePerfectTrendx
Jun 12 2011, 03:37 AM
I know how you feel. I've just recently stopped. Maybe try putting something like plasters over the cuts/wounds so there're less visibal? If you can try covering them with clothing even if your changing. The best thing to do is try to stop. It's really hard I know. Maybe if you want to stop,try getting so help,your parents don't nessecryly have to know about. Hope this helps!
xAiMeEx
Jun 12 2011, 07:20 AM
the way i cover mine is puting foundation on them. i know ur a guy and probs dont wanna be scene buying foundation but get some1 to get it for u, or ask ur mum to get you some for, like a drama thing or something.
Emo Pictures - DizzyDotRocks
DizzyDotRocks
Jun 13 2011, 06:53 AM