Emo Scene Community

1000's of emo guys & girls!

Search soEmo

Top Emo Bands View All

Emo Lyrics View All

That little kiss you stole it held my heart and soul, and like a deer in the headlights I meet my fate. Don't try to fight the storm, you'll tumble overboard, tides will bring me back to you Deathbeds, by Bring Me The Horizon

Emo Forums » Emo Art And Photography (Reply)

Emo Pictures - ModifiedRabbit
ModifiedRabbit
Speed Drawing videos and such Dec 28 2013, 09:48 AM
Im Cody, im a freelance artist and a TRAINED and CERTIFIED tattoo artist (please dont tell me you tattoo if you have not been trained properly. Ill find out and tear you a new butthole. Its NOT cool to scratch.) I figured id show yall some of my artwork and videos etc. Crap I do in my spare time and crap i do for a living. Art is what i do for a living. You can find a link, in my about section, to my art page on FB where you can look at predone pieces i have for sale AND custom work ive done for people etc. :3 Heres a speed drawing video i did a while ago. I plan to do more once i move to my new place: Also, just for shits and giggles, a dumb singing video. I make these sometimes to try and get over my stage fright. I want to sing to a partner someday, if I ever decide to have one again. xD Other than that, the link in my profile will take you to plenty of samples of my art. Feel free to share the page and such. Ask me about work etc. Enjoy. Just dont steal my work and claim it as yours. If I catch you, there WILL be consequences to your actions, whether its legal consequences or me having the group of trolls i chat with pester the living hell out of you. I can be nice, but you mess with crap that you shouldnt and be disrespectful, im a massive asshole. Anywho! ENJOY! =] Feel free to chit chat with me. Oh, and here is something I did for my comic. (which is on FB but is an 18+ page because of gore. LOTS of gore. lol) Modified Rabbits Hole Comic Characters

Replies

Emo Pictures - Lumierepoison