Emo Scene Community

1000's of emo guys & girls!

Search soEmo

Top Emo Bands View All

Emo Lyrics View All

Is it her could it be should my eyes believe what they see, Just a kiss from her lips and I would simply float away.. The Lover, by Alesana

Emo Forums » Other (Reply)

Emo Pictures - ava
ava
help a confussed 15 year old girl May 28 2009, 02:25 PM

hi guys this is my first time doing this but there is a first for everything:)ummmmm i have a guy friend we have known each other forever and well yesterday we were talking about our first times....well i'm still a virgin and when he heard that he nearly died of laughter when he heard that so i'm curious is sex really as big as a deal as people make it out to be?

Replies

May 29 2009, 03:09 AM
i think it is for boys but not so much for girls. thats all most boys ever talk about lol. but you will know when its the right time.
Emo Pictures - Vybz
Vybz
May 29 2009, 06:54 AM
im not sure but maybe this  post should be in the help and advice section..
anyway well  sex  is a big deal for guys and it also is for girls as well. Girls tend to be more emotionally attached to the ones they do it with, some do it for security and some do it for money or whatever,some are just plain sluts. but sex is a big deal to both sexes as it is an amazing thing to do. Just  that  guys tend to be more braggart about it. But what i said just now is not a definite definition for the way the way the sexes look at sex though. It can work vice versa as well.
Emo Pictures - xXxChrisJWxXx
xXxChrisJWxXx
May 29 2009, 07:10 AM
Sex is a big deal for anyone, although it can hurt a female the first time and be unpleasant but there is a connection. I myself would never tell anyone intermit details or anything but some people do like to brag.