Emo Scene Community

1000's of emo guys & girls!

Search soEmo

Top Emo Bands View All

Emo Lyrics View All

I know, I know, I know That theres a place for me somewhere out there Why dont u say so? I think Im caught in between The nights and days fly by When Im lost on the streets My eyes,they despise u for who I am poppin champagne, by All Time Low

Emo Forums » Emo Fashion (Reply)

Emo Pictures - XAmyAnti-VenomX
XAmyAnti-VenomX
snakebites.. May 16 2012, 12:00 AM
ok so I'm thinking about getting snakebites (once I've convinced my parents of course >.<) but I'm not good with pain.. or needles O.o so how much does it hurt on a scale of 1 - 10 (1 being the lowest, 10 being the highest amount of pain) also, how does the pain compare to having your ears pierced because I had that done when I was 8 and it didn't really affect me xD thankies ^-^<3 x

Replies

Emo Pictures - MidoKilmy
MidoKilmy
May 16 2012, 09:49 AM
Kyaaay! The pain was about 4 I think. Without any attempts to alleviate it. And it was awesome! I want more *o* haha. Pain is to make real satisfaction with piercing ^-* don't worry. Umm..
Emo Pictures - XAmyAnti-VenomX
XAmyAnti-VenomX
May 16 2012, 10:55 AM
Thankyouu ^.^ Im move concerned about the needle tbh >.<
xxLadyLinaxx
May 16 2012, 12:32 PM
Haha, Yeah I'm getting my second one done In August. But I would have to say if you take really deep breaths and try not to get caught off gaurd the pain would be anywhere from a 2-5. But it all depends on you and your tolerance. For me it wasn't too bad.</b>
Emo Pictures - Cumbria1978
Cumbria1978
May 16 2012, 04:03 PM
I have a low pain threshold... but still want them bad! xx
Emo Pictures - MichaelaMasquerade
MichaelaMasquerade
May 20 2012, 07:00 AM