Emo Scene Community

1000's of emo guys & girls!

Search soEmo

Top Emo Bands View All

Emo Lyrics View All

I Don't care what they say im inlove with you they try to pull me away but they don't know the truth my heart's crippled by the vein that I keep on closing oohh you cut me open and I keep bleeding keep keep bleeding love Bleeding Love, by Leona Lewis

Emo Forums » Emo Art And Photography (Reply)

Croboi
Newest Creation Dec 28 2010, 09:29 AM
Baphomet To distract myself from a bit of my unhappiness, I started drawing sketches of this creature frum sum books I found.. Named Baphomet... I then scanned it in and editted it with Gimp and Photoshop.. Guess it turned out ok. I lyk how her body turned out totally fucking sexxy.. Ill let you be the judges whetha I did job ok.. It's been a few years since I started drawin and I feel rlly accomplished by wht I'v dun.. No matter how many times I was put down by other ppl for simply not likin my work (eith cuz of proportions or style), I never gave up improving.. I still hava long way ta go, still..

Replies

Emo Pictures - xXeMoRaCeRXx
xXeMoRaCeRXx
Dec 28 2010, 02:14 PM
The candles are awesome!
Croboi
Dec 28 2010, 04:05 PM
Thank you. Theyre a specal kind that those associated with witchcraft used ta summon evil sh!t. Same with the mrk on her belly.. So my book sayz...
Emo Pictures - xSUICIDEBLOODx
xSUICIDEBLOODx
Dec 28 2010, 08:22 PM
evil things yeah,,.. its surely looking like that kind of candles r part of some kind of black magic cermony interesting.... really interesting actually and i know these things when it comes to witchcraft and black magic :P and naah i am not practising black magic lolz! x
Croboi
Dec 29 2010, 08:35 AM
Yeah. Those candles def bring out mood. I dont practice it, but I am interested in researchin as much as possible.. And those dark places at renaissance fairz are a great place ta luuk.
xSUICIDEBLOODx
Dec 29 2010, 10:15 PM